How to set checkout in advance or after meals for dine-in

  1. Click the button like the one circled in the picture and find a selection named “profile”.
  • Find two buttons circled in the picture below and click modify.
  • Turn on the first button, and it means customers need to checkout before you send the job list. Turning on the second one means customers can choose checkout in advance or after meals.
  • Save the change.
Updated on 26 August 2022

Related Articles