Q&A–How to Cancel an Item after Sending the Dine-in Order

Service in advance

  • If “payment in advance” is NOT required, you will be back to the home page after clicking on “Send” of a dine-in order. And the table whose order has been sent will turn red.
  • Click on the red table and then you can see the items with a pink background, which means the items have been sent.
  • Swipe the item to the left and click on the button to delete.
  • Click on “Send” again and you will back to the home page.
  • Click on the table again and then you can see this item is canceled.


Pay in advance

With the button “in advance checkout” on, the order will NOT be sent to kitchen immediately even you have clicked on “send”, instead a payment page will pop up. And items will have a pink background.

  • If you need to cancel an item after clicking on “send” while “payment in advance” is required, click on the “X” button in the lower left corner.
  • Click on “Yes” and then you will get back to the home page.
  • Click on the table again and then you can see the items with a pink background, which means the items have been sent.
  • Swipe the item to the left and then click on “send” again.
  • Click on “Pay” and then click on the estimated number to finish this order.
Updated on 19 September 2022

Related Articles